Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Patrick County Family Practice

Family Physicians & Aesthetics Specialists located in Stuart, VA

211 total reviews

Patrick County Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 211 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick County Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tammy G.
Submitted 12/09/19
Nice friendly compassionate care
Christy A.
Submitted 12/09/19
I was a little bit late and wound up waiting over an hour to be seen. Thankfully when i was seen the nurse and the doctor were great, they both listened to what was bothering me and have tried to get me on the path to feeling better
Rodger S.
Submitted 12/09/19
Kaitlyn is a very good doctor listens to me and gives great feedback.
Judith L.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr Cole is a great dr. his staff members are friendly and polite
Hector M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Great experience! Staff is very professional and knowledgeable.
Betty H.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Kramer is my new physician. He met me with a smile and listened to my concerns. He recommended seeing a specialist for my compression fracture. I did and I had surgery and I am satisfied. I would recommend Dr. Kramer to my friends.
Denise S.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dana Mabe is always professional & friendly, and she takes time with her patients to make sure they’re taken care of. Dana is truly an asset to PCFP!
Patricia H.
Submitted 12/04/19
Kate was very professional
Renate C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Very good visit
Tiffany M.
Submitted 11/29/19
She’s the best ❤️
Donald R.
Submitted 11/28/19
Cordial, professional, took time to discuss history of current illness. Gave the effort to understand patient and medical history. A far as a medical appointment due to sickness, it was actually a pleasant experience.
Barbara R.
Submitted 11/27/19
My visit was very pleasant. Didn’t have to wait very long. He was very professional.
Donald C.
Submitted 11/27/19
It was a follow-up appointment. Brittney explains everything so that i understand it. She is also very friendly and has a great personality.
Pamela B.
Submitted 11/26/19
I just love it up there they are so nice and kind and understanding and I can keep going on,DR Krammer is a Awesome doctor he listen to you and explained everything to you The best doctor in Stuart
Rebecca P.
Submitted 11/26/19
Dana and staff were very thrall and attentive to my needs
Laurinda W.
Submitted 11/23/19
This was my first visit to the PC Urgent Care. Great experience! Everyone was so caring and helpful. The NP and nurse took their time with me, answered all questions, and made sure I understood what I needed to do. I feel very confident that I will be well soon. Thank you so much for all the care you gave me today.
Lola J.
Submitted 11/23/19
Had a good visit with Dr. Kramer. All the folks at PCFP are helpful and friendly.
Deborah B.
Submitted 11/22/19
Excellent care in a beautiful building. So good to see Fay, efficient as always. Shelly professional and kind and Dana who goes beyond to provide excellent care.
Trinity R.
Submitted 11/22/19
Wonderful! She is so thorough and caring.
Martha F.
Submitted 11/22/19
Had no problem