Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Patrick County Family Practice

Family Physicians & Aesthetics Specialists located in Stuart, VA

17 total reviews

Patrick County Family Practice always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 17 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Patrick County Family Practice below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

David H.
Submitted 03/25/19
Love Brittany & her "crew" -- they have always been the best at taking care of me!!!!!!!!!! It is appreciated
Cynthia C.
Submitted 03/23/19
Always very helpful
Betsy I.
Submitted 03/21/19
Mrs. Mabe was super nice. So easy to talk to and I felt like she truly cared about what I was saying.
Jessica M.
Submitted 03/13/19
Kaitlyn is very caring and thorough. She truly listens and is very smart and I trust her decisions. She always goes out of her way to call me after a visit to check on how I am.
Susan J.
Submitted 03/08/19
Always a good experience with Dr. Kramer.
Cody E.
Submitted 03/07/19
Brittney is one of the friendliest and professional doctors I’ve had and the staff is very helpful.
Tracy R.
Submitted 03/06/19
Great staff and doctors. Informative and knowledgeable.
Jessica C.
Submitted 03/05/19
Brittney Dillon, is a good FNP... cares a lot about her patients and listens to what they have to say
Patty D.
Submitted 03/05/19
After a 2hr. Wait that a little ridiculous.
Andrew H.
Submitted 03/05/19
Very fast and friendly services. Excellent staff
Mary Theresa M.
Submitted 03/05/19
Brittney is such a wonderful person & a fantastic physician! She always takes time to really listen & discuss whatever problem I’m having. I never leave feeling as though I wasn’t taken care of 100%. I pray she never leaves because I would be lost without her. She is very intelligent & if she doesn’t know the answer she will dig until she finds it. I’m 70 and I have never had a more caring physician ❣️
Susan R.
Submitted 03/02/19
Fast, effective, and efficient! Even though they were extremely busy!
Gary S.
Submitted 03/01/19
In & out in reasonable amount of time, took time to answer and explain all questions that I had. Staff professional, helpful & friendly.
Brenda B.
Submitted 03/01/19
I appreciated everyone being nice and helpful.
Michael M.
Submitted 02/28/19
Groovy
Shannon L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Love the respect and kindness from Dana Mabe and love that she is willing to listen and answer any questions
Sara L.
Submitted 02/28/19
Very pleased with the care I received from Dana Mabe